Checklist | Batman: Arkham Series (Deluxe) & 5-Pack

Based on the popular video game series, the Batman: Arkham Series is the only series to crossover and continue (not including other DC Direct lines that were repackaged and re-released as multipacks i.e. the Batman: Hush and The Dark Knight Returns series) when DC Direct rebranded itself to DC Collectibles in 2012.

Batman: Arkham Series (Deluxe) & 5-Pack

Mister Freeze
Wave: Deluxe
Year Released: 2012

Killer Croc
Wave: Deluxe
Year Released: 2012

Titan Joker
Wave: Deluxe
Year Released: 2012

batman-arkham-series-deluxe-solomon-grundySolomon Grundy
Wave: Deluxe
Year Released: 2013

Wave: Deluxe
Year Released: 2014 &
2015 (Re-released)

batman-arkham-series-batman-arkham-asylum-batman-arkham-origins-bruce-wayne-arkham-city-batman-arkham-city-batman-arkham-knightBatman: Arkham Asylum, Batman: Arkham Origins, Batman: Arkham City Bruce Wayne, Batman: Arkham City, & Batman: Arkham Knight
Wave: 5-Pack
Year Released: 2015

For the complete checklist of all Batman: Arkham Series figures, click here

The downloadable one-pager of every single figure in the series is available here:

[Last updated: 04 Oct 2017]



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s